Contatti


Restiamo in contatto

Segui i nostri profili social

Potenza

Via dell'Edilizia
CAP 85100

info@infissimodrone.it

Tel. +39 0971 594353

Apertura

Lunedì - Venerdì
8:00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 19:00

Sabato
8:00 - 13:00

Responsabili di settore

Angelo Modrone

Amministrazione

Cel. 347 598 0320

angelo@infissimodrone.it

Lucia Zaccagnino

Contabilità

Tel: 0971 59 43 53

lucia@infissimodrone.it

Nino Modrone

Commerciale - Privato

Cell. 333 612 9778

commerciale@infissimodrone.it

Canio Gruosso

Commerciale - Rivenditore

Cell. 320 472 9742

canio@infissimodrone.it

Antonio Modrone

Resp. Tecnico & Reclami

Cell. 347 598 0322

antonio@infissimodrone.it

Fabio R. Santarsiero

Design & Architettura

Cell. 340 343 9388

fabio@infissimodrone.it


Scrivi un messaggio